Posted by: epicwindude | June 26, 2009

good food

Responses

  1. I saw lots of yummy looking food. I saw the Fritos; where’s the ice cream? 🙂

  2. […] This became clear to me when I was catching up on my son’s blog last night and came across this video. It seems that over the past few years he has photographed every piece of junk food that has come […]

  3. You’ve made me hungry just watching the video! Nicely done!

  4. I’m hungry now! Good thing it’s lunch time. 😉

  5. Nice video and matching music.

  6. Great song! All those treats looked so good. I am glad to see your mom isn’t depriving you of some sweet goodness.

    Aunt Beki

  7. Great job! Now, if you’re ever feeling deprived of good junk food you can go back and watch that video.


Leave a Reply

Categories

